Ties That Bind Us

Ties That Bind Us

A Caponelli Family Mafia Romance

Nicole Knight

$9.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

From strangers to lovers, from enemies to family, from mafia princess to . . . mafia wife?

Ava Moretti is a mafia princess with a fiery personality and an aversion to doing what she's told. Nick Caponelli is next-in-line to lead the Caponelli mafia—he’s used to getting exactly what he wants. When they meet by chance one night, neither has any idea they are from rival crime families. After a night of passion, they are supposed to part ways and never see each other again. But fate has bigger plans and soon Ava is faced with a decision that will change her life forever . . . for better or for worse.

For fans of Rhenna Morgan, JL Shen, and JJ McAvoy, Nicole Knight’s steamy, intense, and action-packed mafia romance that begins the Caponelli saga where Ava Moretti must face both her dreams and her fears as she weds boss Nick Caponelli. What comes first: love or family?


Author

Nicole Knight:
Nicole Knight is a social worker by day, and a closet mafia romance writer by night. Ties That Bind Us is her debut novel, and it has more than 5 million views online. Her other works on Wattpad include Criminal and Sleeping With the Enemy. Nicole’s favorite source of inspiration is traveling and visiting new places, and she can always be found planning her next destination or listening to crime podcasts. She resides in the beautiful Rocky Mountains with her husband and son.

Info

Reviews